اشتركت مؤسسة التضامن للتمويل الأصغر بالدورة ال 14 بمؤتمر سنابل بحضور 16 موظفاً من المؤسسة كممثلين لأقسام مختلفة. أقيم المؤتمر بفندق الفيرمونت-عمان من 6 إلى 7 نوفمبر 2018 تحت رعاية معالي رئيس الوزراء السيد /عمر رزاز وبعنوان “من الاستدامة إلى المسؤولية، رؤيتنا إلى الأمام”

حضر المؤتمر حوالي 370 مشترك من رواد صناعة التمويل الأصغر في المنطقة العربية الذين تمكنوا بنجاح من التحول من برامج القروض الصغيرة إلى مؤسسات التمويل الأصغر والشركات وأيضا البنوك، وتطوير مختلف الخدمات المالية وغير المالية، واعتماد قنوات توصيل مبتكرة مما مكنهم من تحقيق الاستدامة.
الملاحظات الافتتاحية للحفل قدمها يوسف بن شقرون، رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة سنابل، وقد ألقى الكلمة الرئيسية معالي السيد زياد فريز، محافظ البنك المركزي الأردني، الذي شدد على أهمية اتجاه كيانات التمويل الأصغر نحو التمويل المسؤول والذي أصبح ركيزة الصناعة.

تباينت مواضيع المؤتمر من التمويل المسؤول وحوكمة مؤسسات التمويل الأصغر إلى الإدماج المالي للاجئين وكيفية تمكين الإيداع من الدمج المالي المسؤول، والذي تم تناولها في 17 جلسة. كما أبرز المؤتمر دور التكنولوجيا والابتكارات في قطاع التمويل الأصغر للسنوات القادمة. علاوة على ذلك، تم تسليم الجائزة الأولى عن الابتكار من أجل الإدراج المالي في العالم العربي في الحفلة الختامية للمؤتمر.

أﻣﺎ بالنسبة للحاضرين من مؤسسة اﻟﺗﺿﺎﻣن، ﻓﻘد أﺗﯾﺣت ﻟﮭم ﻔرﺻﺔ اﻟﺗواﺻل ﻣﻊ ﻣؤﺳﺳﺎت االتمويل الأﺻﻐرالمختلفة واﮐﺗﺳﺎب اﻟﻣﻌرﻓﺔ والخبرة العملية ﻓﻲ أداء اﻷﻋﻣﺎل والاﺟﺗﻣﺎع مع اﻹدارة العليا للمؤسسات المختلفة. علاوة على ذلك، حضر المشاركون ورشتين عمل تدريبيتين قبل المؤتمر: “التمويل المسؤول” و”تعزيز التكنولوجيا المالية وتستمر الرحلة” كما قام وفد مؤسسة التضامن بعد المؤتمر بزيارتين ميدانيتين إلى صندوق المرأة للتمويل الأصغر ومؤسسة تمويلكم.

Apply Now

Al Tadamun Microfinance Foundation participated in the 14th round of Sanabel conference with 16 representatives from different departments. The conference took place in Fairmont Hotel-Amman from November 6 – 7, 2018 under the Patronage of his Excellency Dr. Omar Razzaz, the Prime Minister of Jordan. The theme this year was titled “From Sustainable to Responsible; Our Vision Forward.”
The conference was attended by more than 370 participants from the pioneers of microfinance industry in the Arab region who have been successfully capable of transforming from microcredit programs to microfinance institutions, companies and banks, developing various financial and non-financial services, adopting innovative delivery channels which enabled them to achieve sustainability.
The opening remarks of the ceremony were given by Youssef Bencheqroun, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Sanabel and the Keynote Speech was given by H.E. Ziad Fariz, the Central Bank of Jordan Governor, who stressed that the direction of microfinance entities towards responsible finance is becoming the pillar of the industry.
The conference topics varied from responsible finance to MFI’s governance from financial inclusion of refugees to how does deposit taking enable responsible financial inclusion, which tackled in 17 sessions. The conference also highlighted the role of technology and innovations in the microfinance sector for the upcoming years. Moreover, the conference hosted the first prize on innovation for financial inclusion in the Arab World.
As for Al Tadamun team, they had the opportunity to network with different MFIs, share knowledge, and obtain practical experience on business performance and meet management at senior level. Furthermore, the participants attended pre-conference 2 training workshops: Responsible Finance and Embracing the Fintech II “the journey continues” as well as the post-conference field visits to Microfund for Women and Tamweelcom.

2736
2723